X-Files Episode 06 by KING//HER is the final mix for 2016.

Lavatory Records

Techno/TechHouse DJ  KING//HER brings us the final episode of the year called X-Files Episode 06. What a year it has been where the “queen” of the tech scene has put in some serious work and engraved herself as part of the Lavatory Records family!

In 2017 you can expect more X-Files and the very first episode of Slayed Selections: Season Two. Be sure to also check out the first season of Slayed Selections.





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s